2023 Awards Banquet

Members celebrated 2023 with our annual Awards Banquet on Saturday, January 13th, 2024.
TB Woods employee Colby, who was entrapped in a piece of machinery in July, presented several members a Unit Citation Award for their dedicated effort in saving his life.

Other award winners-
Firefighter of the Year: Dave Olson
FF of the Year (1st Runner Up): Payden Leonard
Station 4 Award: Keila Trace
President’s Award: Nick Miller
Fire Chief’s Award: Colby Miller
Rookie of the Year: Robert Kozicki
Fire Policeman of the Year: Kevin Kramer
Jr Member of the Year: Dylan Panfili
FF with Most Calls: Connor Adams (533 calls)

Thank you to:
Fannettsburg Inn for the delicious food
Belinda H. for bartending services
Eric with Power Company Entertainment for the DJing
Our own members for the setup and preparation for the evening
Our volunteers enjoyed a night “off” thanks to West End Fire & Rescue (Company 15) & Saxton Volunteer Fire (Company 35) for the standby crews.